BOC Trustees

The BOC, a Charitable Incorporated Organisation, is administered by a Committee comprising 4 officers, namely Chairman, Vice-Chairman, a Hon. Secretary and Hon. Treasurer, and not more than 5 other people. They are the Trustees of the Club.

The Committee

(Date of appointment/re-appointment on three year terms)

  • C. W. R. Storey (Chairman) (2018)
  • Vice-Chairman (vacant)
  • Dr. A. S. Richford (Honorary Secretary) (2019)
  • R. W. Malin (Honorary Treasurer) (2020)
  • S. Chapman (2020)
  • Dr D. G. D.Russell (2020)
  • Mr G. de Silva Wijeyeratne (2019)
  • Mr S.A.H. Statham (2019)
  • Dr S. Portugal (2020)
  • Dr. R. P. Prys-Jones

Ex-officio Members

Honorary Editor: Guy M. Kirwan (1 January 2004)
BOC Commissioning Editor: N. J. Redman

UK Data Protection Act. In order to keep records up to date, and to facilitate dispatch of the Bulletin, names and addresses of Members and Subscribers, and the dates of subscription renewal, (but no other personal information) are held on computer disk. If there is any objection to this, please advise the Hon. Secretary, in writing, so that these records can be deleted from the disk.